Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for April 22nd, 2010

My day started with a good breakfast, cereal with milk. Then at mid-morning I had a snack. Going good right?

At lunch it was even better, I had a great meal, rice with vegetables and chicken and water.(Insert music… tan, tan, tan…) Later I came home and I can’t say I was hungry, because I wasn’t, but something came over me and drag me to the kitchen, made me open the fridge, and eat.

Argh!!! I couldn’t stop. It was horrible. I ate everything that was inside my fridge; pasta, beef with vegetables, salami, cheese, 3 sugar cookies, 2 liters of diet coke, because I couldn’t break my diet LOL … OMG.

By the end I was so full I couldn’t even breathe and I had to drink and Alka-Seltzer. **Sigh**

The worst part… I went to my scale and weight myself. Really? What was I thinking?

Of course the scale was going to SCREAM “you overeat”. I was so frustrated ant then I started to feel guilty and unhappy. Because after a long time fighting to lose weight, the “Monster” came by and made me eat… and give up, and it is not fair.

What can I do when I feel like there is no tomorrow and start eating without control? I don’t know. I guess I have to keep fighting this “Monster” that takes over me and drags me to the fridge.

Is there a magic potion? If you have it let me know… and pass it on, remember sharing is caring!!

Read Full Post »